BUSDPayCheck|How I made 11.21% returns in 1 week.

Crypto Auto
2 min readJun 8, 2022

--

Disclaimer!!! The articles that I write are merely a journal of my investments and by no means financial advice(s). In my first article, I openly talk about the truth of such projects. Only Invest only what you can afford to lose and never put all your eggs into one basket!!

Another week, another paycheck. Welcome to my update of BUSDPayCheck after exactly one week!

This system also promises a constant 12.7% per week. Accordingly, I have received $33.64 in one week ($28.04 + $5.60). Because of taxes, i received 11.21%. which is still not too bad. I am very happy with this!

For $300 invested, 7 days yielded $33.64.
For $1000 invested = 7 days yielded $112.13.

$112? Geez. That is 1 meal at a luxurious restaurant per week. I want that.

What is BUSDPayCheck?

BUSDPayCheck is a “miner” which sets you up for a fixed rate of return at 12.70% per week. Withdrawals are strictly set to be weekly — you can’t withdraw daily even if you wanted to. This is an inspiration of the famous 6–1 strategy derived from BakedBeans.

Read here to see why I invested…

Getting Started

Visit this link to get started. Get your MetaMask ready. Then, connect your wallet. You need to first have BUSD in your wallet on the BSC. You will also need some BNB for gas fees. After you have done both of the above, you can proceed to deposit.

From then on, just sit back and watch. Set your calendar or alarm to T+7 days from when you invested. Be very ready to withdraw/compound by then.

*Please take note that you will not receive any additional rewards until you perform an action!

My Strategy

My investment of $300 was standard so I did not expose myself to time-risk. I withdrew for the first week and i had gotten back 11.21%. 7 weeks to go!

If you found this article helpful, I would really appreciate it if you could use my referral link below :). It also helps me to produce contents like this.

Link: https://busdpaycheck.org/?ref=0x01214f2487dDd5f1532D82C2E7497B395e69c388

Interested in another project? Check them out!:
SolarFarm
BakedBeans
BUSDCropsFarmer
BUSDCropsYieldFarmer
BUSDPayCheck
BNBMiner
ChickenLand

--

--

Crypto Auto

I will be journalling my investments with high-risk high-return projects. Follow me to find out! Telegram: @The_Crypto_Auto