Alien 5th Density Body, Space Travel, Inner Earth Academy-Resolution

Lady Jhershierra
8 min readJan 4, 2023
Snow Elves *** AdobeStock_549830400_Aliaksandr Siamko

I made a decision about the Master of the Inner Earth Academy “Oath” presented to me during my Ancient Alien Artifact retrieval and rescue operation. Please read this story at this link to catch up on that adventure.

During the past month, I have contemplated the “Oath” that the Master explained I would take to be a part of a group of 5 under his direction. We would be tasked with specific missions that require using our skills and 4th-density Avatar bodies to achieve.

The ancient alien artifact mission I did was an example of this kind of assignment, but not all would involve such a large rescue operation. But all of them would be either infiltrating operations, retrieving information or trapped Beings, or removing entities or obstacles of various kinds.

Also, during the past month, I had a special visit to see an extraterrestrial elfin and human-designed village and to see these Beings I call Snow Elves.

To read about the Trip with My Dragon to the Snow Elves Village, click this link to catch up.

Later I went to the Inner Earth Academy library, where an extraterrestrial female showed me more information about these Beings.

--

--

Lady Jhershierra

My Experiences with Extraterrestrials, Consciousness. Spiritual Skills, Afterlife ~ Gift/Donation: paypal.me/Jhershierra