We Had An Express Fucking Before Dinner with Friends

With mere minutes to work with, my wife and I get in a fun quickie leaving her with the “I just got fucked” look on her face.

Married to Lauren
6 min readJan 23, 2023
https://www.pexels.com/photo/grayscale-photo-of-a-woman-in-lingerie-14177083/

Note: The following is a memory from the fall of 2000, only a few months after Lauren and I got married.

It was 7:29pm. We were meeting our friends for dinner —also a newlywed couple — at 8pm.

Already dressed, I sat on the edge of our bed, paying attention to our dog, as Lauren, then age 26, gallivanted around the room in her black satin thong panties and matching bra in search of the right outfit for the occasion. (She actually wore panties back in the day. Now? Not so much.)

“Should I wear a skirt or slacks?” she asked, sounding a bit flustered.

“I don’t know…wear a skirt,” I answered.

“OK, I think I will,” she muttered, rummaging through our closet.

It was 7:31 — only 29 minutes until the clock started ticking on our dinner reservation.

“We’re gonna be late,” she complained, pulling on her black thigh-high hose one leg at a time.

“Don’t worry, they’ll wait for us,” I reassured her.

“Yah,” she answered, her Swedish accent coming through, as she stepped into into a tight, knee-length black skirt that showcased her figure. She hadn’t yet put on her silky white blouse.

Despite our running late, a sexual urge came over me as my cock hardened while I watched my wife get dressed…..

“Here’s an idea…. Why don’t we do a quickie?” I proposed.

Lauren, about to put on her blouse, looked at me and smiled. I’d expected a glare of incredulity given we were running late but instead she grinned. We’d had sex that morning and had enjoyed lots of intimacy all week, including with our then-lover, Allison. The steamy week had created an erotic vibe between us…so much so that I’d taken some time off from work in the past few days to enjoy extra sex with Lauren (who was in an off-block from her surgical training and had lots of time for love).

“You mean now? We have to meet them in a half-hour. Not enough time, honey. But later for sure. Sorry.”

“Come here,” I lovingly commanded.

Sitting on the edge of the bed, I extended my arms as Lauren submissively approached me. I placed my hands on her perfectly curved hips, unclipped her bra and licked and gently sucked on her large, pink nipples.

“Bad boy,” she said, quickly aroused by my nipple-licking. “We’re gonna be late.”

“I know. Just a little quickie and we’ll be on our way,” I reassured her, now pulling down her panties, which she happily stepped out of. I could feel her feminine heat. She’d only recently adopted the practice of shaving her pussy bare, which I found (and still find) sexy and simply irresistible.

She unbuckled my belt and pulled off my slacks and boxer briefs, placing them neatly on the nightstand. My cock throbbed as she dutifully jerked me off, looking submissively into my eyes while I fingered her vagina.

“Daddy, shall I suck your cock or do you want to fuck me?” she asked, her fingers wrapped around my pulsating dick.

“Let’s fuck. Get on your hands and knees, bitch,” I commanded.

“Yes, daddy,” my Swedish bride answered.

Lauren climbed onto the bed and, as ordered, got on her hands and knees, lifting her skirt. I got behind her and pressed the tip of my dick against her cunt. Her wetness made it easy for me to easily penetrate her warm, moist depths.

“Mmmmm, yeah, daddy,” she whimpered as I gently thrusted in and out of her, my hands planted on her spectacular 26-year-old ass.

“Fuck me harder, daddy. Please,” she begged, massaging her engorged clitoris. She was now face-down, ass up, eager for a hard pounding.

Her ass was round and firm and I enjoyed watching her labia move with my dick as I thrusted in and out of her. Her asshole begged for my attention and I gently stroked it as we made love.

“You like it hard, bitch?”

“Oh, daddy. The harder, the better. Pound me like your little bitch.”

Lauren was breathing hard and I could tell she was approaching orgasm. I picked up the pace and hammered my bitch as hard as I could.

“Yes, yes, yes, yes!” she screamed. “Daddy, fuck me, fuck me, fuck me!”

“You like that, bitch?” I asked, noting that our dog was watching curiously.

“Oh, yes, daddy. Give me all of your cock. Give it to me!”

I could feel my semen simmering in my balls.

“Oh, god!” I exclaimed. “I’m gonna cum.”

“Let me feel it inside me, daddy,” she pleaded.

Lauren’s long, blonde hair was spread across the bed to her right side and I found it such a turn-on. She was (and is) so fucking beautiful, and I often got (and still get) overwhelmed making love to a woman so gorgeous…a quintessential Swedish woman that was all mine.

I squeezed her ass cheeks and spanked her very, very hard, leaving a red mark. She squealed with pleasure.

And then she orgasmed.

I spanked her delicious ass cheeks again.

And then I jammed all seven inches into her and shot my wad against her cervix. She was still in the throes of her orgasm and I felt badly that I’d cum too soon but I couldn’t help it.

I gently fucked her for her own pleasure as I softened.

“Ohhhhhhhh,” she whimpered.

I affectionately squeezed her ass cheeks again and stroked her bum with my thumbs. She giggled girlishly.

“Fuck, it’s so late. We better hurry,” Lauren said weakly, getting off the bed and trying to regain her composure after that jack-hammer fucking.

“I’m a fuckin’ mess. Gimme a wet washcloth, would you, darling?” she asked, trying to capture my semen as it dripped from her twat.

I obliged, returning to the room with a damp washcloth, as she requested.

“You know what you look like?” I asked playfully as I got dressed again, noting how flushed she was.

“What?” she asked, ready for sarcasm.

“You look like a woman who just got pounded.”

She smiled, and then: “Well, that is what just happened…. And a woman who’s leaking too,” she said, wiping her vagina.

After cleaning herself off, Lauren pulled on her panties and put her bra back on, buttoned up her blouse, and quickly brushed her hair.

“Okay, are we ready to go?” she asked.

We turned off the lights and headed for the front door. I glanced at my watch as we walked to the car, and it read 7:45. Not bad.

From Lauren and me, here are 3 aspects of a fun quickie:

  1. LIMITED TIME. For us, the most fun quickies over the years have happened when we truly didn’t have a lot of time but still desired sex. Maybe we were running late. Maybe we had only 6–8 minutes to work with. The limited time to get in a “transactional” “express fucking,” as we sometimes calls them, because we were so horny for each other is what makes them fun, at least for us.
  2. RISK. Quickies that have an appropriate level of risk to them in terms of getting caught are A LOT of fun. Lauren and I have had quickies in the family restroom at our neighborhood pool, for instance. While the risk of getting caught there is minimal since the door has a lock, it’s nonetheless a naughty place to have a quickie as there are cameras in the building. Our view is that, if we get caught, oh well…we’re married.
  3. NO MESS. Be sure quickies aren’t messy (we made a rookie mistake in the story above as I came inside Lauren’s vagina, meaning she had to do some clean-up, which took time). A few years ago, Piper and I, with Lauren’s consent, had sex in a fitting room at a store — a very high-risk location that was probably not appropriate but we still did it— and we knew we had to keep it mess-free. So I pulled out and came in her mouth (she swallowed). With quickies in public locations, avoiding cum load messes is essential as you may not have a way to clean them up or the time to do so.

Have a quickie!

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.