1.2) App wireframe/prototype

ALOK SHAKYA
2 min readJul 16, 2017

--

In the hasura internship next step I have developed a prototype for my blog app. As I discussed in my previous blog about 3 screen app idea I have developed a prototype for that idea.

Screen 1: In this screen user can see all articles and questions or he/she can filter the result according to his/her wish.

Can like the article or comment on that.

Screen 2: This screen will be used for adding article or question to get feedback or answer from community in the form of comments.

Adding Article Screen

Screen 3: This screen will be used to get the activity of user on blog app. This will show recent history of users actions.

Recent activity screen of user

The prototype link for this prototype is below:

In my next blog I will explain about setting up development environment.

Previous Next

--

--