It’s not over, until it’s over!

BloggingBrandi
2 min readFeb 5, 2023

--

I didn’t plan on giving up, just had other things planned and a list of things to do today! Plus, I don’t normally work the weekends and just wrote a blog post about Why I take time off and how it makes me more money as a digital nomad, and entrepreneur!

In fact I like to be alone in silence which is my success as an introvert and creator! But I’ve also learned In order to blog and be successful you have to take time away, get s* done and off your plate! It’s hard to create a video or write a blog when your mind is all over the place!

This is all why I stopped feeling guilty about doing something for myself! Sometimes I catch up on work, other times I’m watch my favorite TV shows then there’s just times I’m cuddling up with one of my pups!

I have to take time off to breathe and continue to be creative! That’s why today that’s all I have to say! But I accepted a challenge to write daily and didn’t want to not follow through on what I started! — especially since I’m the teacher, the motivator! The one who started this whole thing plus I know I have others to show up for ready to read what I’m saying!

Do you finish what you start regardless of any obstacles that get in your way? Let me know if the comments I can’t wait to read what you have to say!

PS if you can relate to me and liked this blog post be sure to follow me @BloggingBrandi and learn more about me, watch my story, how to work with me, etc… at BloggingBrandi.com

--

--

BloggingBrandi

I’m @BloggingBrandi an EX-Corp Kool-Aid Drinker, born to be Creator, Digital Nomad & RV Entrepreneur! Learn More 👉 https://bloggingbrandi.com