My best bookmarks from 2015 #3#4 March-April

Győri Dávid
2 min readDec 27, 2015

--

Here’s my yearly bookmark collection, this is part 3–4: March-April. I’m collecting bookmarks following my interest. (software development/engineering, ux, ui, enterpreneurship, trends) I’m on twitter: @gyoridavid

Articles / collections (coding, math, ux, ui)

App Store Review Guidelines History

Mastering Linear Algebra in 10 Days: Astounding Experiments in Ultra-Learning

Hardware trends 2015

Why Startups Fail and How to Build Up Interest Before the Launch

2015 Developer Survey

Working Remotely From A Tropical Island In Thailand

UX reactions

Courses / tutorials

Push Notifications on the Open Web

List of awesome university courses for learning Computer Science!

Tools

The Badass List of Free Stock Photos Websites for Designers

Open-Source Android Apps

This is a collection of Android Apps which are open source.
I believe that we can find something interesting and gain helpful skills from an open source app.

Open-Source iOS Apps

400 Awesome Free Tools To Build Your Business

The ultimate list of tools for freelancers

A curated list of awesome iOS UI/UX libraries

Black Tie — Free Handsome Bootstrap Themes

P.S. Thanks for reading this far! If you found value in this, I’d really appreciate it if you recommend this post (by clicking the ❤ button) so other people can see it!

If you enjoyed my bookmark collections, don’t forget to join my mailing list to receive hand picked bookmarks of tools, articles weekly! Or you can follow me on Twitter.

Check out the other parts of the series:

--

--