HOW DO I START A MINIMALIST BUSINESS?

Why I Prefer Minimalist Business

How To Create A Minimalist Business

Hazel Paradise
2 min readJan 5, 2024
Photo by Howard Bouchevereau on Unsplash

If you want to make money long-term then go — with minimalism

I like to make money from multiple income sources.

I like side hustles.

But I know I won’t be able to do it all alone, right?

Why I Practice Minimalism in My Business

  1. Less time to handle business.
  2. No more personal blog for me.
  3. I sell directly through social media now. So I pay for a subscription only.
  4. Saves more money
  5. Automate as much as possible.
  6. Take the help of AI if needed. I use AI for my Music store.
  7. I plan my daily schedule before I open my laptop. Daily planning helps me achieve goals much faster.

Conclusion

It’s going to be difficult if business takes most of my time.

That’s the reason why I recommend starting a Medium blog or YouTube channel rather than your blog. You don’t have to maintain your page nor do you worry about the design, space, etc.

This saves a lot of my time and I utilize this energy to create more unique products and content.

Practice minimalism. Automate whenever necessary. Plan beforehand.

See you soon.

If you have read this far, I hope you are finding it useful. Do check my book The Medium Program, if you wanna grow on this platform. I’ll share my tips and tricks with you. Thanks!

Related Articles -

My 30–30–30 Rule for Medium Growth

Automate + Track Side Hustles

--

--

Hazel Paradise

Top Writer On Medium. Writer of 90+ books under multiple pen names. Yes, I make money writing ebooks.