Authentic Breath Experience

Find your inner Rhythm in your Breath

Breath Experience is the physical encounter of Me with my Self

Kai
2 min readOct 1, 2022

--

Authentic Breath Experience | Breathwork | Self Development
Breath movements in the Authentic Breath Experience — Image: Author

Breathing is our first life experience and it stays with us until the end of our days.

It’s a gift and necessity coming from deep inside our bodies. The only bodily function which can be autonomous and can be mind controlled. Where the controlled part can be done at any moment intentionally, the autonomous part lies hidden in the dark.

Breath naturally has its own rhythm, its own speed, and depth. Each breathing cycle reveals my current status, and my being, and is an expression of my inner unconscious Self.

Getting to know my breathing rhythm tells me my story, my being in this world, and my situation in this specific moment which is called Now. The last moment was different, the next moment is still to be born.

Gaining awareness of my situation in my life and in the world is the real nature of an Authentic Breath Experience.

--

--

Kai

The Authentic Breath Experience | Breathing Exercises | Breath Facilitator | Breathwork Coach | Individuation https://www.skool.com/breath-experience-6845/about