more queer indie and self-published books to read during pride month ; part three

Margherita Reads
6 min readJun 3, 2023

| part one | part two |

There are so many people and books I had to leave out of the previous two lists, so here I am making another one. There will probably be a part four as well, but that just means you have more options to choose from.

[ If you have info to fill the gaps in some of the books below, please let me know so that I can update the list (many of these books don’t have a lot of info online so it’s hard to find everything). If you see any wrong information, also point it out. Thanks ]

disclaimer: sharing the link of this article, or my posts on social media is okay, but reposting my slides without asking and without giving credits is not allowed.

GLOSSARY:

sapphic: term to describe non-men who are attracted to other non-men (basically wlw but inclusive of nonbinary and gender nonconforming people as well)

achillean: basically mlm but inclusive of nonbinary and gender nonconforming people as well

t4t: when both people in the relationship are trans (or under the trans umbrella)

m/f: when it’s a relationship between a man and a woman

― ❀ ― ❀ ― ❀ ― ❀ ― ❀ ― ❀ ― ❀ ― ❀ ―

Check out the GoFundMe to help my uncle with his flooded house!

Follow me on social media: instagram | twitter | tiktok |

You can also read my reviews on: goodreads | thestorygraph

You can support me on Ko-Fi.

--

--

Margherita Reads

Pan ace and nonbinary 🏳️‍⚧️🏳️‍🌈 Italian reader and indie author 🇮🇹 7.8k followers on tiktok | 4.3k followers on instagram