Photo By: Dushawn Jovic on Unsplash

Mastering Personal Growth (Part 5): The 100-Day Tim Ferris Show Challenge

Day 100 of 100 Day Challenge

Nimish Jalan
3 min readJul 29, 2023

--

Welcome to the final post of the 100-day Tim Ferris Show Challenge.

I’m proud to have succeeded in a challenge like this. What seemed difficult, is now a breeze.

Even though I completed the challenge, I failed to listen to the podcast for 100 successive days. I failed on day 98, just 2 days short of the 100-day mark. My streak broke, but that didn’t bother me once.

You can read about my broken streak here.

I am happy I challenged myself in the public domain and have a lot to show for it as well.

It has changed me and I am excited to continue my journey.

If you’d like, you can check out the earlier posts here

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4

For this final part, I am going to change the format a little bit and not going to share the resources I did in the previous parts. I will instead answer the questions I asked myself at the beginning of the challenge.

Learnings

--

--

Nimish Jalan

Prioritizing writing, experiments, failure and growth. Committed to write 365 days straight! Come say hi :)