What I Say to People with Heavy Entity Attachments

when someone has an attachment, I…

Reyna Park
4 min readJan 1, 2024
(Reyna Park ‘24)

At times I am out in public and become aware that an individual near me has many entity attachments.

I sense these attachments with my intuitive feeling mind. Sometimes, I can see them. They look like dark smudges or patches floating around the person.

Attachments are low vibrational energies or entities that bind to our DNA and come along for the ride. They like to come along for the ride because our consciousness provides a lot of energy for them.

Attachments can happen to any of us. Attachments happen especially when we have poor mental and emotional health, because these thought patterns are low-vibrational chinks in our armor.

As recently as this summer I got a minor entity attachment. This entity took advantage of an unhealthy thought pattern that I was engaging with. For many months I impulsively reached for my twin flame’s energy in a desperate way. This entity took advantage of the low vibrations that my desperation created and rooted itself in our telepathic channel.

It began turning my attention towards the channel by saying my twin’s name in my thoughts. It knew that it could trap me in this desperation pattern and gain my energy. Even in moments that I was not…

--

--