A This or That Christmas Challenge

Rhobeau
4 min readDec 19, 2022

Oh Come All Ye UnFaithful

Maybe I haven’t thought this sexy Santa thing through all the way… (Image from legavenue.com)

Brett Jenae Tomlin started it all and MonaLisaSmiled posted a good set, but Clara tagged me for this little tale and her take was fun. Let’s jump right in shall we?

This or That?

  1. Christmas Eve or Christmas Day?

There are no affair partners in sight on either day. These are low contact days so there’s no sex on that menu either day any more. Back in the day, when ABC sex happened, well the C stood for Christmas and I could hope I was a good enough Rhobeau throughout the year to get some play time Christmas Eve.

2. Santa or No Santa?

Santa is a great joy and one area where lying is the norm. We will bold face lie right to our kids’ faces about this one. And when the oldest gets in on the gig, we teach them how to lie to their siblings too.

3. Naughty or Nice?

I’m a nice person. And I will be happy to pin down and ravish my lover to show her just how nice I can be. Nice and naughty.

4. Egg Nog or Hot Chocolate?

Egg nog. It has to be one of the weirdest foods but every year I’m like, fuck I need some egg nog. It’s the nutritional equivalent of drinking a stick of butter but I love it.

--

--

Rhobeau

50-something man and nerd trying to learn about anything, but especially science, love, and relationships. Rhobeau@gmail.com. Or buy me coffee ko-fi.com/rhobeau