What the Hell is This?

Karl Hodtwalker
1 min readApr 25, 2019

--

It’s a home page. Medium has a strange way of keeping track of things its users post, so I made this to make it easier to find things I officially say, as opposed to things I unofficially say. It’s also a convenient way to provide metacommentary on what I write where needed. It’s a little sparse at the moment, but that’ll change over time.

Autobiographical:

I’ve had an interesting life. Here’s where I share some of it.

College, the Psychic Friends Network, and a Hysterical Cat

Saké, Satire, and Butt Floss

The Cast Party

The Drunk Scotsman

The Renaissance Faire

Unusual Box Labels and a Chicken

Essays:

I have a lot of opinions. Some of them are almost normal.

Comedy is Dead

How to Create a Prodigy Burnout

Concepts:

A lot of the ideas I have are for games and other various settings. I do my best to not create any Mary Sues, but Be Warned Ye Who Enter Here.

Misty Rose:

I’ve also moved this to its own page because these novels are rather longer than is feasible for the general home page.

--

--