“Achieving 100 New Followers in 15 Days: Thank You, Followers!”

Sshreagi
2 min readJan 2, 2023

--

Photo by Melanie Deziel on Unsplash

Hello everyone, Happy New Year to all of you, seeing the title, you must have understood what this article is for. Yes it came true. When I started this journey, I had in my mind right from the beginning that the century is still far away. I thought that getting 10 followers in the first 15 days is a big deal for me, but see, here I have 100+ followers and that too before 15 days. I have not come here to give any tips and suggestions on how to increase followers, nor do I have any secret that I can share with you all. Because I also did what everyone does — follow other writers, comment and clap on their posts and yes, we all have our own new trend to #follow for follow . I will not lie, whatever I said, it all works. If you want, you guys can try it, but comment on follow me only on those stories which are specifically about follow to follow, if you go to any other random story and say follow me, then you can get in trouble, than don’t say that I did not tell you no, because it is not necessary that people follow you and read your stories, and in such a situation many people may also face problems.

Photo by Marcel Eberle on Unsplash

So keep smiling like this, don’t lose hope, those of you who want to achieve this milestone will do it very soon. And the biggest thing is a big thank you to all of you, you all have supported me a lot in my journey till here. I had not thought of achieving so much in such a short time, yes, that thing is different that I will not get any payment for it, but that will also work. I have learned a lot and people also liked my stories which is a big thing for me.
That’s it for now, more stories to come, just wait a bit.
It is my wish that all of you achieve your goals.
Thank you

: )

--

--

Sshreagi

The first step is the most difficult but it has to be taken and I have taken the first step with courage towards my dream and passion.