Türkçeye Çevrilen Medium Yazıları

Medium Türkçe
3 min readMar 9, 2015

--

8 Things Every Person Should Do Before 8 A.M.

Innovators vs. Dinosaurs

Para Quando Eu Me For

What I learned about languages just by looking at a Turkish typewriter

Medium is not a publishing tool

The Hypocrisy of the Internet Journalist

From Autobús to Żółw

Hey, Internet: Stop Trying To Inspire Me

We’ve changed the way you add a story to a publication

Medium for Android Released into the Wild

Introducing Letters

+300 Awesome Free Things for Entrepreneurs and Startups

10 Tricks to Appear Smart During Meetings

15 Tricks to Appear Smart in Emails

2014 in 60 Seconds

50 Things I Will Tell My Daughter

6 links that will show you what Google knows about you

7 Reasons Why You Will Never Do Anything Amazing With Your Life

7 Rules for Creating Gorgeous UI (Part 1)

7 Rules for Creating Gorgeous UI (Part 2)

7 Things You Need To Stop Doing To Be More Productive, Backed By Science

A Gentlemen’s Guide To Rape Culture

A Less Long, More Connected Medium

A mile wide, an inch deep

Apple, The Oil Company?

Closing the Book on Facebook

Custom domains for publications

Dear Person Who Just Left a Negative Comment About Something On the Internet

Dear Photographer

Designer Blindness

Designing the Perfect Anti-Object

Does Speaking Different Languages Give You Different Personalities?

Email Habits: How to Use Psychology to Regain Control

Facebook just taught us all how to build websites

Focus

Founder/Product Fit

Google+ Is Not Dead

Hashtags Are A Double-Edged Sword

How To Be Nice

How Writing 1000 Words a Day Changed My Life

How a Password Changed my Life.

How quitting my corporate job for my startup dream f*cked my life up

How to Get Read on Medium

I Will Not Post This

Introducing Highlights

It’s Not Yours

Junior Designers vs. Senior Designers

Kanye West Does Not Respect Artistry

Karma Is Not Luck

McDonald’s Theory

Medium Publications

Medium Responses

One Muslim Cartoonist’s Reaction to the Charlie Hebdo Shootings

Optimize for the future you

Ordinary people, Hollywood budgets

Passwords Have Their Own Stories. I’m Asking to Hear Them.

Playing With My Son

Political Cartooning is Almost Worth Dying For

Sex Is Sex. But Money Is Money.

Tell Your Story, Anywhere

Ten reasons why I love writing on Medium

Text Shots

The Art of Programming

The Complex Relationship between Loneliness and Writing

The Evolution of a Software Engineer

The Facebook Federation

The Imposter Syndrome

The Internet, the White House, and You (and Me)

The Truth About Going Viral

The Ultimate Cheat Sheet To Reinvent Yourself

The Web We Have to Save

This Is Why I Take Pictures

Today I Learned Something about My Boyfriend That No Girl Should Ever Have to Discover

We found love in a hopeless screen

What It’s like to Fly the $23,000 Singapore Airlines Suites Class

What Makes A Great Creative Leader?

What is “Human?”

Why Hot Water Freezes Faster Than Cold — Physicists Solve the Mpemba Effect

Why I quit my agency job

Why Japanese don’t use LinkedIn

You Should Be Afraid

You Want to be a Writer?

Bizi Takip Edin

--

--