Two Week Notice: Day 17

Unpopularcounselor
2 min readOct 5, 2022

--

To run a few errands when needed; ensures the value of structure within the individual day. Running errands also reduces the procrastination of potential obstacles unnecessarily building up to replace the initial outline of your intentions tomorrow. The less we place on the back burner, the more focus we have on essential goals and tasks. A person transforms when the boundary of their limitation of an idea to reside further in their barrier is no longer worth carrying with them forward. A person’s awareness of their boundaries can reduce prolonged headaches for themselves.

Just as each day is unique, so are intricate opportunities that carry over from yesterday. From the goals I set for yesterday, I was able to download streaming software. Then I re-downloaded World of Warcraft as my game of choice to stream on Twitch. I mentioned a past interest; in my Gaming Assistant Community Manager Cover Letter.

Gaming Assistant Community Manager Cover Letter | by Unpopularcounselor | Sep, 2022 | Medium

The part that always drags is catching up to max level again. That will take time on the side to catch up, so I might stream while doing that to build content on Twitch. Here is that link, also.

unpopularcounselor — Twitch

As I invite you into my world, check out what is in progress. If there is information about my experiences, you are more than welcome to ask. I will create separate videos on my Youtube/Rumble Channels if multiple people reach out for assistance.

unpopular counselor — YouTube

unpopularcounselor (rumble.com)

As a writer, I have gained an appreciation for learning more about the writing styles of previously established writers. So far, I discovered my writing style to be similar to Graham Greene, Joseph Conrad, and Michael Morpurgo. I am grateful to acknowledge the existence of similar writing styles to my own. Seeing their work prosper and evolve provides a form of hope for the direction of my career as a writer. Writing The Burntout Story allowed me to lay out much on my mind. In the process, I realized it only allowed more thoughts to generate and grow again. With Amazon’s restriction of characters, I placed the entire Preface for The Burntout Story on Medium. I intended to ensure the book was affordable to everyone. Also, Amazon’s look inside option; grants you access to almost the first two parts of The Burntout Story.

Preface: The Burntout Story. For those who don’t believe in… | by Unpopularcounselor | Aug, 2022 | Medium

Amazon.com: The Burntout Story eBook : Luchene, Joe: Books

I am excited to learn more about the writing profession and streaming to assist others in the process. This is my way of relaying an ability to promote growth for everyone, including myself. If I do not grow, I know at least one alternative. Therefore, I make it clear to myself that I need to continue making the most of every day. Whatever appears within the day, may it always be intentionally addressed for the best possible outcome. Thank you for reading.

--

--

Unpopularcounselor

Greetings 👋 Process the prequel and strive for a divine sequel. Life is worth an honest effort. MA in School Counselor Education.