I Became My Own CBN (Cross-Brand-casting Network) & TBN (Truth Brand-casting Network & Created My Own CNN Called One Cross Niche Nation Under God Network

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
4 min readJun 25, 2023

--

Photo by Fringer Cat on Unsplash

Since I was young, I was into the media arts and had always dreamed of having my own radio and television broadcasting network. Those childhood dreams did come true; however, I had no idea the type of network that I would be pioneering as a solo entrepreneur and brand.

As you read this article, you will learn more about my background with media, being cross-trained in over 200 areas, entrepreneurship, and how I took my media, cross-branded and Bible college experience to create my own CNN anacronym Cross-Niche Nation Network called One Cross-Niche Nation Under God which also incorporated my own versions of CBN & TBN.

As most know, CBN stands for Christian Broadcasting Network and TBN stands for Trinty Broadcasting Network. In addition to the Christian faith, with all of my background in Bible, ministry, spirituality and being a cross-trained branding authority, I created my own brand expressions for Cross-Brand-casting Network and Truth Brand-casting Network. Brand-casting is another way of saying broadcasting one’s brand. It’s about seeing yourself (the brand) as the broadcasting tower or network itself.

Because my calling was to BEE-COME ALL THINGS TO ALL, I had to cross-brand and cross-train myself in several areas so that I could cross-pollinate a higher divine plan in a non-religious way in order for a newer and truer way of God/Christ to be demonstrated as the evolutionary Kingdom of Truth (which was one of my main broadcast ministries years ago). This newer and truer way would bring forth the greater works as individualized inner-life templates that would reflect one’s Truth according to Source’s definition and perspective which would make them be BRANDED by God in a new way. As a result, they will broadcast/brand-cast this new truth for life and purpose.

The rest of this article will feature a few excerpts from my article, I Became My Own CNN (Cross-Niche Nation Network) by Transforming Social Media into an Industry Crossover Brand-casting/Broadcast Journalism & Media Communications Empire with Over 1000 Production Platforms Using Podcasting, Vlog-casting, Blog-casting & More. I encourage you to click on the article and read it in its entirety.

We’ll start with a short bio and education about my media and production background.

Short Bio…

As the New NOW Key Cornerstone Brand-casting Production-preneur Pioneer and the Profitable Production-preneur’s Promised Land Authority, I have more than 20 years of media experience including radio and tv broadcasting, I also have over a decade of online radio mastery most known as podcasting.

I’ve facilitated more than twenty platforms at a time including 7-days week syndicated podcast networks, radio summits, podcast training hubs, multimedia ministries, podcast series archive institutes, On-Air-Client Workspace Sessions, conversational training radio, and have cross-branded and cross-trained several podcast stars. I’m also the creator of The Profits PRISM Palisades Productions-preneurial Empires for multifaceted talent-preneurs. I created over 1000 online platforms on small blog sites that serve different niche markets and syndicated them into a main media tour broadcast network called One Cross Niche Nation Under God Network & Communications.

Educational Background…

Cross-Trained in over 200 areas with more than 100 certifications for different industries, indie cross niche-cross industries journalist, AS-Certification in Radio & TV Broadcasting from Trenholm State Technical College, BS in Bible & Media Communications from Johnson University & BA in Biblical Studies from Beacon University.

Again, read this article (if you haven’t already) to get the fullness of the experience and journey, I Became My Own CNN (Cross-Niche Nation Network) by Transforming Social Media into an Industry Crossover Brand-casting/Broadcast Journalism & Media Communications Empire with Over 1000 Production Platforms Using Podcasting, Vlog-casting, Blog-casting & More.

Photo by Amr Taha™ on Unsplash

I shared this article with you to inspire and demonstrate how all things are possible with faith in God to accomplish your purpose.

Here are two articles that also provide elements of my experience that helped to shape who I am as a personal and professional brand in life and business.

Enjoy…

It’s Time to Operate as GOD (Good Orderly Direction) in Your Business as a Multilevel Creator-preneur for High-End Results

I Became the Second Coming in the Areas of Branding, Coaching & Solo Entrepreneurship as the Chief Cornerstone Brand-Casting Content Creator Authority for a New NOW High-End Testament Marketplace

I hope this article and the one’s included were valuable to you. If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and also join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 500+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com