I Became My Own CNN (Cross-Niche Nation Network) by Transforming Social Media into an Industry Crossover Brand-casting/Broadcast Journalism & Media Communications Empire with Over 1000 Production Platforms Using Podcasting, Vlog-casting, Blog-casting & More

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
6 min readMay 11, 2023
Photo by Sebastian Pandelache on Unsplash

Since I was a child, I had always dreamed of having my own network, but I had no idea the type of network that I would have that would be a pioneer creation for a solo-brand. As you read this article, you will learn more about my background with media, being cross-trained in over 200 areas and how I took both my media, cross-branded and Bible college experience to create my own CNN anacronym Cross-Niche Nation Network called One Cross-Niche Nation Under God.

Short Story: A Travel/Visit to CNN to Help with a Business Venture in 2004

I will never forget the day I was sitting in an office at CNN for a private meeting where I was brought in as an assistant to take notes for a venture that I was a part of for a potential business collaboration. I was really only there to help someone close at the time by being their eyes and ears to transcribe the experience. I had no idea that I would be asked to speak and play a major part in the meeting. The executive wanted to hear more from me than the one that brough me along who was there to present.

Since speaking and communication was part of my background in addition to sales, leadership development, hotel management and a few other areas with the media and performing arts so I had no problems communicating at a high-level endeavor if I needed to. However, the person who brought me, only wanted me there to make their presence look more professional by having an assistant. Again, I was meant to be the eyes and ears but not the mouthpiece.

The executive, however, began to address me and ask me questions and was more enamored with my presence and essence. To him, I had the look and composure of a media personality and so much more. Without even knowing my background, he was ready to hire me on the spot because of the potential recognized. Once he learned my background, he was even more impressed. My experience of being a newscaster during an intern, previous talk show host, certified in Radio & TV Broadcasting and was finishing up a B.S in Bible & Media Communications and a B.A in Biblical Studies with a minor in Psychology was shining through.

At one point he tried to restrain himself from being too over the top as he knew that it would be a conflict of interest. Which, it did cause some tension in the room, however, it was my input and representation that won over the executive. He wasn’t all to impressed with who brought me and could see that person didn’t want me to shine. So, it really changed the nature of the situation. Though, I was honored by the recognition of my talents and a possible opportunity to be a part of CNN, regardless, I would not have been able to relocate at the time, plus I was in the process of completing two undergrad degrees from two different Bible colleges and needed to finish.

I honestly believe there was another divine reason why I was there as it would be revealed to me years later when I became a cross-branded authority as a cross-niche journalist, cross-industries entrepreneur and industry cross-over communicator.

So, let me share just a little of my background with media and business and how all of what I shared ties into me becoming my own version of CNN.

Short Bio…

As the New NOW Key Cornerstone Brand-casting Production-preneur Pioneer and the Profitable Production-preneur’s Promised Land Authority with more than 20 years of media experience including radio and tv broadcasting, I also have over a decade of online radio mastery most known as podcasting.

I’ve facilitated more than twenty platforms at a time including 7-days week syndicated podcast networks, radio summits, podcast training hubs, podcast series archive institutes, On-Air-Client Workspace Sessions, conversational training radio, and have cross-branded and cross-trained several podcast stars. I’m also the creator of The Profits PRISM Palisades Productions-preneurial Empires for multifaceted talent-preneurs.

Educational Background…

Cross-Trained in over 200 areas with more than 100 certifications for different industries, indie cross niche-cross industries journalist, AS-Certification in Radio & TV Broadcasting from Trenholm State Technical College, BS in Bible & Media Communications from Johnson University & BA in Biblical Studies from Beacon University.

A Few of My WOW! She Does It All Signature Branding Highlights…

Check out Two of My Guest Featured Podcasts Segments to Learn More About My Entrepreneurial Journey in this Area by Clicking on the Titles…

AliNICOLE WOW! She Does It All: The Ultimate Industry Disruptor On An Entrepreneurial Journey

Niche Down? You May Want to Reconsider by Dirt Road Journeys

Enjoy… The Art Of Broadcasting YOU! The New Brand & Business Communications Factor Masterclass

Enjoy… The Multimedia Domination WOW! Factor YouTube Playlist

As you can see, I use all of social media as my Cross-Niche Nation Network, so on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and other major social media platforms and smaller sub-platforms you will see my cross-branded expression play out in a very omnipresent way demonstrating multiplicity-preneurship.

Anything is possible and you can achieve more than you can imagine when you have faith, follow your divine calling and dreams and of course, put in the work.

If you’re interested in production-preneurship, explore the posts below that provides a robustness of products, platforms and more by clicking on the titles…

A Basic Introduction to Launching Your Virtual Communications-preneurial Empire with Ease & Success as a Speaker, Podcaster & More

The Profitable Production-preneur’s Promise Land Experience for Communicators, YouTubers, Podcasters, Vlog-casters & More

The Profitable Podcaster’s Promise Land Experience: Start Your New Adventure as a High-End Podcasting-preneurial Empire

I hope you found this article of value. I would love to hear how this article inspired or served you.

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and also join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 500+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com