I Became the Profitable Production-preneurial Promised Land for YouTubers, Podcasters, Video Marketers, Communicators & More

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
3 min readMay 23, 2023

--

Photo by Videodeck .co on Unsplash

If you want to stand out as a brand and business in this new era, you must become the Promised Land of your industry. You have to be the Milk & Honey that your core audience has been praying and searching for.

Nowadays, people are looking for a place where they can get practically everything they need for a specific area that will enhance their overall brand and business. This represents a promised land experience for entrepreneurs when they can encounter a One-Stop-Shop for their needs in a specific area(s).

Online media presence and marketing communications are the two core areas that every brand and business must have in order to convey and connect their message to their audience of interest. The art of Production-preneurship marries both aspects together with platforms for presence and productions such as podcasting, YouTube, video marketing and more as the function for showcasing their core message.

My goal was to make sure that I positioned myself as a One-Stop-Shop for all things NOW and futuristic for profitable production-preneurship that provides skilling up and level up opportunities for podcasters, YouTubers, video marketers, communicators and more. So, when you click the hyperlinked titles below, you will see the robustness of possibilities.

Click the titles to explore and see the demonstration…

The Profitable Production-preneur’s Promise Land Experience for Communicators, YouTubers, Podcasters, Vlog-casters & More

The Profitable Podcaster’s Promise Land Experience: Start Your New Adventure as a High-End Podcasting-preneurial Empire.

Photo by Jonathan Farber on Unsplash

A Little Bit About My Authority & Background in this Area…

I stand out as the New NOW Key Cornerstone Brand-casting Production-preneur Pioneer and the Profitable Production-preneur’s Promised Land Authority with more than 20 years of media experience including radio and tv broadcasting, I also have over a decade of online radio mastery most known as podcasting. I’ve leveraged platforms with multiple accounts for BlogTalkRadio, Talkshoe, PodOmatic, Spreaker, Soundcloud, Spotify & YouTube and Facebook Pages & Groups to Brand-cast in the form of podcasting.

I’ve facilitated more than twenty platforms at a time including 7-days week syndicated podcast networks, radio summits, podcast training hubs, podcast series archive institutes, On-Air-Client Workspace Sessions, conversational training radio, and have cross-branded and cross-trained several podcast stars. I’m also the creator of The Profits PRISM Palisades Productions-preneurial Empires for multifaceted talent-preneurs.

I also built high-volume Signature Storehouse Selling small YouTube marketplace channels and using other production-preneurial platforms where I BRAND-CAST with podcasting, vlog-casting and blog-casting.

Click Title to See One of My Production-preneurial Highlights…

I Became My Own CNN (Cross-Niche Nation Network) by Transforming Social Media into an Industry Crossover Brand-casting/Broadcast Journalism & Media Communications Empire with Over 1000 Production Platforms Using Podcasting, Vlog-casting, Blog-casting & More

Educational Background…

Cross-Trained in over 200 areas with more than 100 certifications for different industries, indie cross niche-cross industries journalist, AS-Certification in Radio & TV Broadcasting from Trenholm State Technical College, BS in Bible & Media Communications from Johnson University.

As mentioned previously, if you want to stand out in as authority in your industry, you must set yourself apart in a unique way. As you can see, I became the Promised Land Authority for profitable production-preneurship to serve my tribe at the highest level for every phase of their journey.

I’m wishing you the absolute best as you endeavor to become the Milk & Honey of your industry. I hope you found this article of value. I would love to hear how this article inspired or served you.

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and also join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 500+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com