About Me — Janin Lyndovsky

A Rebel and a Fighter with a soft and loving heart

Janin Lyndovsky
About Me Stories

--

Me and my Dog Daisy on our farm (Photo from Authors Archive)

Medium Non-Members can read the full story for free here

I didn’t think writing an “About me” article would be a problem for me. Over the years, I have written many articles introducing myself to my audience, and it has never been an issue. Yet here I’m, sitting in front of my computer, looking at the empty screen and thinking to myself, “Which side of me the readers of Medium would like to know? Which part of my life would be the most exciting for them? Or maybe should I write about everything? But how should I put these all in just a few words?”

I wrote an article on Medium talking about my life in general (Life of a hopeless (yet successful) dreamer). Still, I don’t like creating new articles and adding just the link to an existing post or repeating the same story.

So I turned to Quy Ma Start Here page, looking for some suggestions. Already the first question, “Where are you from?”, presented some difficulties for me, nonetheless, I decided to try and introduce myself by answering the questions in Quy post.

Where are you from?

Dear reader, are you wondering where I was born or where I’m currently living? I was born in Poland on May 30th, about seven years before martial law got…

--

--

Janin Lyndovsky
About Me Stories

Life-stories of elders taught me more than any school or university. Now I hope through sharing my stories I can inspire others to chase & live their dreams