My newsletter and friend links to my ADHD stories

Ana Krajinovic
Ana’s stories
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

3 min readMar 7, 2023

--

Created by the author.

Dear readers,

I’m back with some news for you. First of all, I’m inviting you to subscribe to my Substack newsletter “Ana’s comics”:

https://anakrajinovic.substack.com/

Here I share my comics and news about my new Medium stories. This Substack newsletter is now my regular newsletter, while this one from Ana’s Stories will continue to be irregular (unless it starts growing unexpectedly).

I would also like to draw your attention to my posts about ADHD here on Medium, see below. The first one on the list is the most successful story so far in Ana’s Stories, gathering more than 21K views so far! If you click on each title, you can access all of my ADHD stories through friend links (meaning you can read them for free):

Living With Adult ADHD: Explained In Comics

Owning ADHD and Coping With It: In Comics

Living With Adult ADHD Is Spooky: Explained in Comics

ADHD Heart Is the Best Decision Maker: How I Always Know What I Want (In Comics)

ADHD Xmas In Comics

Why Everything Takes Longer When You Have ADHD (In Comics)

I Spy, I Draw: How Art Makes You More Mindful

A Guide to Being a Happy Pessimist In 2023

(This one is not strictly about ADHD, just some psych tips)

I am also often publishing comics about more serious life topics in my publication Bedtime stories for adults and children, but you can also see them in my Substack newsletter I mentioned above. I am currently working on Bleeding hearts and I can’t wait so share the entire comic with you.

If you would like to access any of my other stories through a friend link, let me know. Thank you all for reading!

I hope to see you on my Substack and also here on Medium. Happy reading!

Until next time,

Ana

--

--

Ana Krajinovic
Ana’s stories

A linguist and comic researcher, PhD, and comic creator writing about mental health, languages, creativity, and life stuff (also on anakrajinovic.substack.com)