Hi, Don’t Give Up!

Keep on doing it

God'sgift Oghale Amos
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs
2 min readJul 15, 2023

--

Photo by Jake Espedido on Unsplash

Be consistent on it..

I know you're tired of trying again. Who knows for the one zillion times and is not a mistake your reading this post or writing. You may feel tied or tired of staying at the same spot while others are running their last race to hand over their batons. Don't feel shy and ashamed of it. Don't cry or say those bad words to yourself.

Keep trying. After all, is better to die trying rather than feeling the regrets of never trying. Remember you are only you in this universe. And your story may inspire someone like me. Believe me, I don't have to tell you this or scream it out loudly to everyone's ears.

Keep moving. Keep dreaming. Keep finding. Keep fighting. Keep on doing those things. Still, keep on keeping!

I don't know how you feel even if I sympathize and empathize. Just know that my sorry won't be enough to bring what you truly cherish and dream of every day.

The night is cold now at the North Pole and dusk in the regions of Africa which tells you your time is about to set.

Keep strong, live your life, don't be jealous, and see through the pains because the World is waiting to write your name in the golden books with a golden pen.

We are all waiting to hear the end of the matter...

Read also: Why your children hates you

--

--

God'sgift Oghale Amos
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Blogs

I am a simple "Parent Expert Doctor"...to me is all about Parenting+Family+Life+Tech+Children+Philosophy+Entrepreneur(ship)....+God!