Some new writers

Scott Whitney
All 4 Inclusion
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readJun 16, 2024
Photo by Mohamed Nohassi on Unsplash

As the All 4 Inclusion publication is growing I thought I’d start sending a weekly newsletter with links to a handful of new blogs.

With this being the first newsletter I want to introduce you to some new writers.

Isaac Harvey MBE is one of our new writers. Isaac has promised me a weekly blog to drop on Wednesdays. He has amassed a following of over 42,000 people on LinkedIn in just over two years. I asked Isaac if he would like to try posting on Medium as well and reaching a different audience. He accepted the challenge.

The Art of Patience: Lessons Learned From Having a Disability | by Isaac Harvey MBE | All 4 Inclusion | Jun, 2024 | Medium

Gareth Ceidiog Hughes is a talented autistic writer that I’ve admired for a long time. I was over the moon when Gareth asked if he could submit some article to our publication. He writes for a number of publications and I am pleased he will be writing for us too.

Autism: Why I Stopped Talking To Myself | by Gareth Ceidiog Hughes | All 4 Inclusion | Jun, 2024 | Medium

Adi K. is a passionate writer who works with people with IDD (intellectual and development disabilities). Adi has submitted two articles this week both of which are fascinating reads. I will put the link to the second article as it came in after I updated the Editors choices on the publication home page.

Six Unspoken Rules of Engaging with Individuals with IDD | All 4 Inclusion (medium.com)

Whilst Katie isn’t a new writer for us, The Divergent Shift continues to write high quality lived experience articles. Here is one that you may have missed from the beginning of June.

Everything That’s Worked Doesn’t Anymore | by The Divergent Shift | All 4 Inclusion | Jun, 2024 | Medium

Now the publication is moving, I will try and keep the Editors choices updated every Saturday morning and will send a newsletter every Sunday.

Please jump on our writers articles, give them 50 claps and some engagement with a comment.

Also, feel free to forward this newsletter to someone who may benefit from reading these articles. Most will be behind a paywall, but the membership is a decent price especially considering the diverse range of blogs you can read on it.

Here’s to a great week,

Scott

--

--