Licensed by Depositphotos

CUCKOLD | CREAMPIE | CAMSHOW

She Is The Cum Bandit #6

“You’ll finally get fucked by the Ironcock today.”

12 min readFeb 8, 2023

--

The Cum Bandit series: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

When I saw Jason walk onto the roof patio, I ran, launched myself into his arms and wrapped my legs around him in a loving hug. He swung me around, dancing a jig as though I were a tiny doll. His massive forearms cradled me, and I felt safe.

“Hi Jason.”

“It’s great to see you, Hannah.”

“You need to shower and get ready for this wedding, babe.”

He lowered me gently to the floor, and I led him to a nearby sofa, passing a towel and bag of toiletries to the giant American soldier I’d dated, along with his wife Jess, when visiting the USA.

Gunnery Sergeant Ironside was a gentleman from a bygone era. His kindness and gentle spirit, handsome face and impressive physique meant ladies flocked to be near.

He and Jess had a longstanding open marriage agreement with the condition that one asked the other’s permission to sleep with whomever else they wished.

Jason’s monster nine and a half inch cock was legendary, and something I savoured in two of my holes while servicing Jess’s pussy. After two days in bed with…

--

--

Kate Granger
Exceptional Erotica

I explore where romance, love and emotions meet in a relationship explosion. 6 x Top Writer.