Friend Links for Medium

All my Medium posts to the end of 2019

James Garside
graffiti living

--

Here are the Friend Links for all of my existing posts on Medium to the end of 2019.

This means that you can read everything I wrote on Medium for free despite it being behind their paywall.

Think of it as a giant fuck you to Medium.

Wait. Did I say that out loud? That’s not what I meant to say at all.

Think of it as a giant THANK YOU to my readers.

Yes. That sounds much better.

Happy reading!

Friend Links

Fingers Pointing at the Moon

Haiku for Her

Chicken and the Road

Perfection is the Starting Point of the Soul

Acceptance Speech

The Field

American Policeman

Digital Zuihitsu

Edge

Red Light Warning

What’s in Your Drafts Folder?

Good grief, Goodreads

I’m Scared That 20 Years Ago I Killed Myself

Random Green Man

Asshole Astrology

--

--

James Garside
graffiti living

Freelance journalist, author, and travel writer. I help writers and artists to do their best work. Let's be part of each other's stories. jamesgarside.net/links