I Finally Convinced My Husband To Have A Threesome

And this is how it turned out.

zesty zariah
Heart Affairs
Published in
8 min readApr 28, 2022

--

Pexels cottonbro

Ever since I met Ishaan and accepted his thirst for different bodies and sex positions, I always wondered how one could love one person but still long for a variety of lust. It wasn’t until my husband decided to bring a second wife home that I was forced to really put myself face to face with this obsession. I could only do this by indulging in some fun myself outside of our relationship.

When I did that, I realized that the idea and the sight of my husband sleeping with his second love turned me on. The jealousy had now subsided and I wanted to derive lessons from what she did to entice him differently. I accepted the fact that she had her own way to satisfy him, and I tried developing my own. I learned to put my husband and my illegal lover, also my dance partner, on two different pedestals with reference to sex.

I often caught myself daydreaming about Ron when Ishaan was trying to make love to me in the bedroom. Slowly, that confusion gave way to a new passion. The passion of threesomes. Even if I was perhaps unable to sleep with two men in the same bed, I wanted Ishaan to at least sleep with two women in the same house.

My husband and I are at a point when we look at Saskia, his lover, as a soul mate. The two women have their own ways to love and satisfy Ishaan. Also, Saskia and I get along well enough and manage the children and the other burdens among ourselves. Thus we could combine sexual chores on the same bed too. The three of us on the same bed working toward one common purpose of pleasure would eventually be the icing on the cake.

Every person has his own opinion about how he wants to jerk off

A threesome is one of the most popular fantasies of many people, while in real life only a few practice it. We have been daring enough to open our relationship and defy monogamy, but we hadn’t been open enough to sleep together in the same room and on the same bed.

As always with sex, we are dealing with very different meanings here. For some, threesomes just don’t have any charm. For many, intimacy seems violated when a third person enters the erotic couple’s room. Others can clearly distinguish between sexual openness and emotional exclusivity. And for still others, there is a voyeuristic appeal in seeing one’s own partner in lust with a third party.

I belong to the third party, but my husband wanted to keep his sex life with his two wives private, until now.

I have been with Ishaan for a while now, 16 years to be exact. We went to college together. I can gauge his sexual openness and have developed a strategy to convince him to have sex with both his wives together. The idea was at first taboo to him. In Islam, even though a man is allowed to have two partners, he has to balance everything between them equally, and this included both emotional and materialistic things.

Ishaan had a separate time and day in the week to sleep with Saskia and a separate schedule for me. He made love to his two wives in separate bedrooms. He did not want to mix the pleasure together as he saw fucking his wives in front of each other as demeaning. This monotonous schedule seemed like sex was work and not pleasure. This makes our relationship with Ishaan in bed very formal, even though, conversationally, we may share more.

In order to have a threesome, I think it’s extremely important for the three people to understand each other and understand what behavior the other craves. The three of us have a bond. We just needed to prove to each other that having sex on the same bed had only positive results and no jealousy. Normally a man would crave having sex with two women, but when the two women happen to be his legal wives he spends every minute of his day under the same roof, that desire is pushed to the bottom.

Ishaan did not want any of his wives to feel left out when she saw him being turned on by the other. In fact, he did not want to admit to being turned on drastically by either of them in ‘public’. So he did not even consider having two desserts on the same plate. I, as his first and primary wife, could convince him to see the other side of the coin, and I am glad I did.

And how did I do it? By preparing my partner in crime — Saskia for the event, but more importantly, by broaching the topic at the correct time in the most enticing way. “ would you be willing to participate in some fun even if that may be a little out of the ordinary?”

Today I can pen down this favorite story and perhaps the best memory of a series of many successful threesomes.

Every boat rocks when it first hits the shore

The ride to this rollercoaster was far from exciting. On the contrary, it was uncertain, vulnerable, and seemed forced. It is immensely important to make every participant in a threesome feel comfortable.

It did help that the women in question already had a good relationship together, both emotionally and sexually. Yes, I have slept with my husband’s wife, and unlike this meeting, that was unplanned and spontaneous. Had I not experienced that moment, we would never have moved up to this step.

Most women have similar interests and needs. Two like-minded women can help each other if they opened up their minds. And two women with open minds can change the world and the way the world has fun. Thanks to the two liberal women in Ishaan’s life, he was able to experience paradise.

At first, Ishaan subsided his erection as much as possible. He did not want to seem like the dog in heat two women wanted to please. Being vulnerable and letting the two women who looked up to him notice how he could groan and whine at their fingertips was beyond thinkable.

Saskia and I needed to shock him a bit by making the first moves and indulging in pleasure among ourselves. Seeing that his women did not need him to generate pleasure triggered his male ego to give up on his hindrances and enjoy the moment. The correct music during the show helped dissolve any embarrassment and diverted any hesitation.

Once Ishaan gave into our attempts, and let the women notice what exactly made him happy, he was in paradise. Seduction was at its peak when Saskia kissed and sucked at his tongue when I ran my tongue in circles at his penis head before drinking up all that fountain of seduction. I had never ingested his cum before or penetrated his penis so deeply. As he struggled to hold on to his excitement and contentment, we enjoyed his muffled moans through Saskia’s probing mouth.

The whole experience was quite a mouthful for Ishaan who slept like a baby in our arms through the night. He rewarded both women with a cup of early morning tea for our hard work. This was quite the move from a person who had before this never entered the kitchen or indulged in any cooking attempts even for himself.

Just one night sometimes is enough to erase a lifelong prejudice

Considering our child-rearing, a man is supposed to be the strong one in a relationship. Whether or not he enjoys sex with a woman, he would like to keep this private. It was not only embarrassing but demeaning for Ishaan to even admit to himself how one of his partners could roll him around their figure with just one move. To let himself loose and submit to the desires of both women only to experience something strangely beautiful would make him the weaker one in bed. Pakistani males would like to be more powerful than their women in all spheres of life.

The threesome made Ishaan go down on bended knee in front of his wives to experience unfathomable seduction. For the first time, his women stood taller than him, and this position literally gave him a better outlook on life. Since the three of us slept on the same bed, at least for now, we seemed to share the same stature in the relationship despite the gender.

The new day that started with a cup of tea our husband made for us had a different ring to it. The sun too seemed to take its own sweet time in rising to the fullest, perhaps to bless us with more time to let reality sink in. I moved to the bathroom leaving my husband with his second wife under the cloak of silence. This was the first time that the three of us experienced life just as it came.

The other times, Ishaan’s days and nights with either of us were planned, and so were the loo visits. Casually brushing in front of the other woman was waste of time. Since Ishaan’s time between Saskia and me had to be divided equally, it was precious and limited, and all other naturally occurring events had to be postponed or done away with. This behavior had extolled Ishaan to a God in our lives and the whole affair seemed unnatural.

I do not know if the newfound pleasure Ishaan had experienced was enough to compensate for the loss of status he had just experienced. I do not know if he realized what had changed between us, and if he did have any regrets. I do not know if Ishaan would ever make an attempt to please his women by being of service to them. But what I know is, that this night was long enough to bow the first seeds of positivity in our man.

Before the sun’s rays became stronger and it was time to go back to normal chores, we had wonderful sex twice again in the morning. With four alternately caressing and gripping hands, two kissing mouths, and double the pleasure — the night was certainly not enough. Thereafter we lay comfortably on the sofa, chatted, and massaged our feet.

A threesome is a feast for the senses. Seeing, hearing, feeling, tasting — all twice as intense as usual. The three of us complemented each other so well that everything ran as if by itself.

I am now totally aroused by watching my husband have sex with his second wife. I don’t see the other woman as a competitor, instead, I enjoy their excitement and am proud to be able to share it. I know Saskia is on the same page as me. But Ishaan? Before he gets a whiff of his old self again, we need to fix an appointment to repeat this process and make this change permanent.

Do you want to experience a threesome? Go for it. After all, you only live once.

If you enjoy my attempts to arouse you both mentally and physically, please consider subscribing to medium using my referral link: https://medium.com/@zestyzariah/membership.

A part of your subscription fee will go toward supporting me as a writer. Thank you!

--

--

zesty zariah
Heart Affairs

My name is Zaria. Welcome to my world. Full of zest but my wings were clipped. This is the space where I learn to fly. Will you witness this journey with me?