The One Eternal Love Rule To Rule Them All

60,000 books on love relationships and one simple rule to follow.

Kristina God, MBA
Hello, Love

--

The One Eternal Love Rule To Rule Them Al; Kristina God; lLove photo created by lookstudio

Imagine if you bought an amazing car and you never changed the oil. Eventually, you would have a wreck. Now, imagine you are in a great partner relationship and you never ‘oil’ it. Likewise, it wouldn’t thrive and eventually, you would break up. But what is the ‘oil’ to a relationship that keeps the engine running and makes it successful?

If you feel stuck in your relationship, it’s not too late to change

When you type in ‘love relationship’ on Amazon, there are 60,000 books available. They offer helpful advice in almost all areas of a partner relationship. To be honest, I used to read these self-help books because I consistently wanted to work on the relationship with my former boyfriend and now husband.

Unfortunately, now, time is limited as a young mother. I’m happy when I can ‘listen’ to one audiobook every month. Nevertheless, especially as a young ‘crunch time parent’, keeping track of your love relationship is key. It’s the most challenging stage I’ve ever been in my life. Becoming a parent is a transition and having a baby can be a disaster for your love relationship.

Indeed, studies show that within the first…

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
Hello, Love

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/