An Interview with Dr. Lutz Kraushaar

Dr Kraushaar is a health scientist, a researcher in decelerating biological aging, a keynote speaker, a consultant, and a writer.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
Curated Newsletters
15 min readJan 30, 2024

--

Image courtesy of Dr. Lutz Kraushaar

Dear reader, one of my leadership goals as a writer, editor, and publisher is to introduce influential writers and leaders to my audience via interviews starting in 2019. When I became a Friend of Medium, I asked the early adopters of the program what they expected from this subscription. I found that these avid readers expect curated content and visibility to the work of influential writers.

To fulfill my objectives, I will continue curating impactful, insightful, relatable, and eloquent content, introducing its writers to my audience, and amplifying them in my stories and multiple platforms.

In this post, I will share an interview I had the pleasure of conducting with Dr. Lutz Kraushaar a recent addition to Medium’s writing community but certainly not a newcomer to the world of writing as a seasoned scientist, longevity expert, and consultant. His stories in publications stand out and are chosen for broader distribution due to their profound impact, rich information, and practical insights.

Dr Kraushaar’s distinctive writing style captivates the reader, conveying his tacit knowledge and vast…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
Curated Newsletters

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com