Editor’s Choice

Chosen Stories from ILLUMINATION-Curated #02

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Anna Shvets on Pexels

Dear Readers and Writers,

I have been reviewing and featuring stories from Illumination and posted 69 collections so far, and I will continue to support the writers and readers of this unique publication. My collections are titled “Hand-Picked Articles,” as I only feature stories that resonate with me. Then, I started reviewing stories from ILLUMINATION-Curated. Each day, I discover fascinating stories. Therefore, I decided to feature stories from my reading journal. You may check my first collection at this link. I hope you enjoy these impressive stories as much as I do. This collection is my weekend gift to our loyal readers.

Stories from Writers of ILLUMINATION-Curated

Dr Mehmet Yildiz

Five Tips to Melt Visceral Fat and Have a Defined Belly

Sebastian Purcell, PhD

What Hannah Arendt Can Teach Us About The Capitol Hill Insurrection

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
ILLUMINATION

Executive Technology Consultant and Cognitive Scientist focusing on tech, business, and leadership. Founder of ILLUMINATION https://digitalmehmet.com