ILLUMINATION Writers

Interview with Desiree Driesenaar

Featuring creative writers of ILLUMINATION

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
SYNERGY
Published in
10 min readMay 26, 2020

--

Image courtesy of Desiree Driesenaar

Purpose of the Story

Dear readers and writers,

I have introduced many writers since 2019. Meeting inspiring writers each day delights me. Since I founded ILLUMINATION, which supports 18,000+ writers now, one of my writing goals in this and other platforms is to introduce influential writers to my readers by conducting interviews with them.

In this story, I share with you an interview that I conducted with Desiree Driesenaar. I have been following insightful stories of Desiree since she joined ILLUMINATION.

Reading informative and thought-provoking content on sustainability and ecology hooked me to Desiree’s stories.

I also found Desiree a collaborative, supportive, and motivating writer on Medium. She also has a focus on holistic and sustainable health.

I am grateful that Desiree accepted my offer to participate in this interview.

Why do you write on Medium, Desiree?

Medium is a great platform for writers with a purpose, like me.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
SYNERGY

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com