Interview with Matthew Bamberg

Award Winning Educator, Researcher, Writer, and Photographer

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
11 min readJun 20, 2024

--

Image courtesy of Matthew Bamberg

Dear Readers and Friends of Medium,

Apart from curating valuable and insightful content from inspiring and authentic writers, I also enjoy introducing influential writers and leaders in their fields to my audience. I have been conducting interviews since 2019.

When I became a Friend of Medium last year, early adopters of the program showed interest in curated content and visibility to the work of influential writers who can inform and entertain them. Therefore, I fill this request to continue introducing influential writers. I enjoy publishing and curating their impactful, insightful, relatable, memorable, and eloquent stories in my publications.

As I mentioned in a previous story, I will spend more time on Substack to guide writers and ensure that every writer contributing to my publications has a newsletter on Substack. I will empower them through a new publication our editors and curators established. All writers are welcome to join. You can learn about my reasons for this change in the attached story.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com