Interview with Sylvain Zyssman

CTO | Data Scientist | Strategist | Mentor | Writer | Speaker

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
11 min readJun 22, 2024

--

Image designed by Dr Mehmet Yildiz with the photo of Sylvain Zyssman

Dear Readers and Friends of Medium,

In addition to writing and curating valuable content from inspiring and authentic writers on this platform, I enjoy introducing influential writers and leaders in their fields to my audience. I have been conducting writer interviews on Medium since 2019

Previously, I conducted hundreds of interviews with senior leaders and entrepreneurs for my postdoctoral ethnographic leadership studies in large organizations and startup companies. I aimed to gain insights into their learning patterns and share them with the younger generation as a learning and development resource. Each interview opened a new window in my life, allowing me to connect with another soul on this earth.

When I became a Friend of Medium last year, early adopters of the program expressed a keen interest in curated content and increased visibility for the work of influential writers who could inform, guide, and entertain them. To fulfill this request, I have continued introducing writers I know and admire. I take great pleasure in publishing and curating their impactful, insightful, relatable, and memorable stories in my publications.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com