Introducing Influential Authors

Interview with Waleed Mahmud Tariq

A Chartered Accountant and Finance Professional in Dubai, Author of Multiple Books, Polygoth, Philosopher, Writer, and Editor

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
16 min readJul 16, 2024

--

Dear Readers and Friends of Medium,

Writing and content curation allow me to meet authentic and influential writers and leaders in their fields globally from different nations and cultures. One of my hobbies is to introduce them to my audience. I have been conducting writer interviews on Medium since 2019.

Previously, for my ethnographic leadership studies at a postdoctoral level in large organizations and startup companies, I conducted many interviews with senior leaders and entrepreneurs. I gained insights into their learning patterns and shared them with the younger generation as a learning and development resource. Each interview opened a new window in my life, allowing me to connect with another kind soul on this earth.

When I became a Friend of Medium last year, early adopters of the program expressed an interest in curated content with increased visibility for the work of influential writers who could inform, guide, and entertain them. To fulfill this request, I have continued introducing writers I know and admire. I…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com