I’m Not Attractive, According to Science

What’s the secret

Burk
Thoughts And Ideas

--

Photo by Wesley Tingey on Unsplash

In my recent story “What Is Attractive, According to Science” I went over 5 traits of physical attractiveness. Studies lead to 5 conclusions. By this measure, I’m physically not attractive. Of the 5 factors, I only score fairly “high” on 1. The others are average at best.

So, what’s the secret of attractiveness? I have already found that attractiveness is more than good looks. And when it comes to superficial factors like appearance, clothing, or self-care, there are numerous strategies to improve perceived attractiveness. I discuss a few of these tips in my posts “How to Always Look Stylish” or “8 Pieces for a Men’s Basic Wardrobe”. I’ll discover more tips soon.

In the meantime, read my post “What Is Attractive, According to Science” if you want to know about the 5 signs of physical attractiveness:

--

--

Burk
Thoughts And Ideas

1.5M+ reads online — Check out my newsletter for free stuff & more https://byburk.net