15 Side Hustles Developers can do to Earn Passive/Additional Income in 2024

These are the 15 most effective side hustles for programmers and developers to create additional income streams and passive income in 2024

Soma
Javarevisited

--

Photo by Joan Gamell on Unsplash

Hello folks, if you are a programmer or software developer and wondering how to create additional income stream or earn passive income in 2024 and looking for side hustles to earn more money, then you have come to the right place.

Earlier, I have shared my earnings on Medium and my Medium growth tips and In this article, I am going to share 15 most effective ways to earn additional income in 2024, which include side hustles, passive income ideas and even full business ideas.

P.S. Keep reading until the end. I have a bonus for you.

Though, let me frank, most of these methods require work, they are not absolute passive and they are in no way get rich quick scheme, so if you are in to earn quick bucks by not doing anything then this article is not for you.

But, if you are passionate about whatever you do and committed to create multiple income streams then you will love these ideas. I have shared how much effort each would take and their earning potential so that you can make an informed…

--

--

Soma
Javarevisited

Java and React developer, Join Medium (my favorite Java subscription) using my link 👉 https://medium.com/@somasharma_81597/membership