20 Advanced Core Java Interview Questions for Experienced Developers of 5 to 10 Years

These are difficult and advanced core Java questions for 5 to 10 years Experienced Java developers

Soma
Javarevisited

--

20 Advanced Core Java Interview Questions for Experienced Developers of 5 to 10 Years
image- Github topics

Hello friends, if you are preparing for your next Java Developer interview and looking for Senior Developer or Team Lead position then you will have to prepare hard.

Earlier, I have shared 35 Java Questions, 15 Spring Framework Questions and 10 System Design Problem and in this article, I am going to share some advanced core Java interview questions for experienced programmers i.e. someone who has more than 5 years of experience in Java programming, mostly in core Java but JEE work is also fine.

I have found that once you become senior and your experience grows, you no longer see questions like String vs StringBuilder or Vector vs ArrayList, instead many companies ask about class loaders, Garbage collectors, concurrency and about JVM.

I have started collection some core Java questions for my preparation and today I am going to share some with you, I don’t have their answer, So, I am looking forward to you guys to answer them, of course only if you know.

By the way, if you are new to Java programming language or want to improve Java skills…

--

--

Soma
Javarevisited

Java and React developer, Join Medium (my favorite Java subscription) using my link 👉 https://medium.com/@somasharma_81597/membership