Lauren Orgasms 6 Times in a Row and I Cum All Over the Slut’s Face

Her ultra-smooth, pretty pussy gets devoured

Married to Lauren
Keeping It Kinky
7 min readMar 1, 2023

--

https://www.pexels.com/photo/naked-woman-laying-in-bed-724610/

Confession: I love to eat pussy. I especially love to eat my wife Lauren’s pussy. She’s ultra-smooth down there — no hairs to contend with. She tastes so good. She gets super wet when she’s turned on. She loves to orgasm in my mouth. And her vagina is so pretty.

Lauren also loves to eat pussy (she’s bisexual). Watching her in bed with other women, it’s impossible not to see and appreciate how important oral pleasure is to female sexual fulfillment. From Lauren, I’ve learned how to fully taste and enjoy a woman…to make cunnilingus a deeply erotic sexual experience for giver and receiver.

Alas, as much as I love to eat pussy and especially Lauren’s vagina, after a while my tongue can get quite tired, just as her jaw (and/or neck) can tire during cock-sucking. I’ve always desired to bring her to five consecutive orgasms but my fatigued tongue hasn’t allowed for it.

Tonight, I’m committed to it.

Thanks to a little imagination, I have a toolbox of pussy pleasers — not just my tongue but also my fingers; my big, hard cock; her fingers; and her trusty vibrating dildo — to get her off.

Orgasm 1

I start by simply licking her pussy, not letting her in on my plan. Whenever I go down on her, she absolutely loses herself. She always tastes so good, and, god, tonight her scrumptiousness is no exception.

She tastes so good and fresh. I love teasing her engorged clitoris with my tongue, mixing up my oral pleasuring with hungry licks into her delicious feminine depths.

She’s spread her legs far and wide, inviting me to fully taste her, to insert my fingers deep inside her warm, wet birthing hole while I lick her. No woman could taste better.

She’s running her fingers through my hair — a sign of her delight. With her pleasure increasing, now she’s twiddling her erect nipples with her fingers. Enjoying my undivided attention, she’s close to orgasming…..

She cums in my mouth. Practically her entire vulva is in my mouth as I lick, taste and swallow her goodness. I can’t get enough of her.

Orgasm 2

After her first orgasm, I know she’s expecting to turn her attention to me. As tempting as it is to let my happy cocksucker blow me, I push her back on the bed and decide to get a little naughty.

“Get on your hands and knees, bitch,” I command.

“Yes, daddy,” she replies like the obedient slut she is, positioning herself in face-down, ass-up doggy-style.

I spank her ass cheeks hard, leaving red marks (which she likes). She’s ready to get pounded and I give her what she desires, hammering her deep and hard while she masturbates her clit. Lauren’s a girl who wants to be nailed aggressively from behind, and tonight I’m pile-driving her pussy like I own the bitch — like she’s a street whore I’ve rented for an hour. I spank her ass cheeks as she squeals.

She orgasms again after only six or seven minutes of this pussy pounding, and I’m tempted to keep at it so I can fill her cunt with the big cum load I feel simmering in my balls. Instead, I roll the slut over on her back and once again get to work on her twat with my tongue.

Slender Young Woman Beautiful — Free photo on Pixabay

Orgasm 3

She’s surprised and asks me what I’m doing. It’s uncommon for me to stop fucking her after she’s climaxed; she expected me to keep up with the jack-hammer pounding and bathe her cervix in my semen.

“What? You don’t want to finish?” she croaks, overcome with pleasure.

“You’re gonna cum five times tonight, darling,” I whisper to her.

She whimpers. I push her thighs back, slightly lifting her ass off the mattress, and get to work on her clit, surprising her with some anal rimming, which causes her to giggle.

The third orgasm takes more time, but, thanks to sustained attention to her clit from my tongue and my thumb all the way in her ass, she cums again, spreading her labia for me (with her fingers) as I pleasure her. My tongue is tired but she tastes so fucking good and her pleasure delights me.

Orgasm 4 with a Facial

After Lauren’s third orgasm, I insert our vibrating dildo in her sopping-wet cunt and proceed to fuck her with it. I have an ulterior motive…a bit of a selfish intention. As much as tonight’s about her, right now I really want the bitch to suck my cock. My balls are aching.

With the vibrating dildo in her box (it has a clit stimulator that’s getting her off), she practically swallows my seven inches. As I gently pleasure her with the toy (can’t move it too much or else the clit stimulator doesn’t work its magic), I’m face-fucking her, which she’s loving because she’s looking into my eyes with delight. She’s even letting me penetrate her throat. Ever the cumslut, she has me within inches of exploding down her throat.

Lauren orgasms, moaning with a mouthful of cock as her pussy floods with wetness while the vibrating dildo buzzes. I pull my throbbing dick out of her mouth and she jerks me off as I erupt on my little cum dumpster. She’s delighted as I pump my semen all over her out-stretched tongue and on her cheeks, nose and forehead. Some of my load has come with a millimeter or two of one of her eyes. I’ve facialized her like the cum-starved slut she is. With my cock, I rake some of the cum from her cheek into her mouth and she happily swallows, licking her lips to please me.

After I’ve emptied my balls on her face, she takes my now-uber-sensitive, softening phallus back into her mouth and the bitch milks the ever-loving shit out of me.

Almost seeing stars as she sucks the last drops of salty goodness out of me while massaging my balls, I’m tempted to close the book on my five-orgasm mission, but I pull it together. She’s continuing to suck my dick as she fondles my testicles.

“Rub it all over your face, bitch,” I command.

She smiles and does as I order, glazing her face in my semen like she’s a donut.

God, she’s such a cock-whore.

Orgasm 5

Let’s accomplish the mission, I think to myself. I get back between her legs.

I don’t care that Lauren’s telling me I don’t have to do this. She’s super wet, and I look up at her, marveling at my sperm slathered all over her beautiful face. She seems not to care about the mess.

My 48-year-old Swedish queen spreads her labia for me as I get back to work licking her clit. My tongue is so tired that I worry I may fail to please her. I slide two fingers inside her cunt, and she responds with a whimper. Then I get back to work on her clit. Quite honestly, by now I really just want her to cum; my tongue is failing on me, my neck is sore, and I feel guilty about the semen slathered on her face like she’s a 50-cent glazed donut.

She moves her hips around as she again pinches her nipples and fondles her tits, indicating an approaching orgasm. Digging deep, I muster enough stamina in my tongue to keep going. By now, my licks are labored and slow but hard. Fortunately, it’s just enough and she orgasms again — her fifth tonight.

Mission accomplished!

Surprise Orgasm 6 While Being Fucked

After her fifth orgasm, we lay on our bed, quiet. Her face is still glazed with my semen and it’s mostly dried, but she doesn’t care. She just had five orgasms in 52 minutes.

“How did it feel?” I ask.

“Overwhelming…good. I’m so wiped out right now,” she answers.

She asks me what inspired me to make her orgasm five times in a row. I have no good answer.

That she’s wiped out is an extraordinary statement from a woman who, like me, has had more than ten sex partners in a single night…multiple times. She’s a sex machine.

We stumble to the bathroom for a hot shower together, washing each other’s bodies. She’s out of it, and it’s a quiet shower with moments of beautiful intimacy and love between us as we hold each other and kiss.

One of our kisses seems to inspire renewed desire because Lauren asks me to make love to her. I’m surprised. I turn her around and she plants her hands against the shower wall, leaning forward as I enter her. We make love for a good fifteen minutes as the steam billows out of the shower and the water beats down on us. She has a sixth orgasm just before I pump her with my seed.

The night is complete.

Then…bed.

--

--

Married to Lauren
Keeping It Kinky

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.