Episode #2. Auto Layout

Harry Ng
macOS App Development
1 min readJan 20, 2018
Auto Layout

Thanks for reaching out to me in the last episode.

Sorry to delay the release, as I found that I am still not familiar with my current recording settings. It’s always a learning process, and there are things to improve. Please feel free to let me know your opinions and what you want me to cover in the videos.

Auto Layout is pretty useful in itself. It helps to setup the app structure pretty quickly. It also improved a lot over the years. It is clearer, more integrated to Xcode. Let’s get started.

Source Code can be found here.

See you next week. Follow the series here to get notified.

Thanks for watching! 😎 If you enjoyed it, please test how many claps can you hit👏 in 5 seconds. It’s great finger tapping test AND will help other people see the story.

NEXT → Episode 3

INDEX

PREVIOUS → Episode 1

Watch previous series here.

--

--