The Most Inspiring Transformations of 2017

A collection of the most inspiring and motivating transformation stories from My Muscle Chef customers in 2017.

Carlos Gonzalez
My Muscle Chef
3 min readJan 4, 2018

--

Our customers motivate us with their dedication and remarkable transformations. Now, we’re excited to share the most inspiring stories of some of our wonderful community members, so that they may inspire and motivation you too!

Whatever your goals may be for 2018, My Muscle Chef is here to make sticking to them as simple as possible — read on for the most popular transformation stories we shared in 2017, may these motivate and inspire you for your new set goals!

Finding Confidence Through Health & Fitness

Choosing a healthier path was Dale’s only option to live a long and happy life. For his health and fitness journey, Dale wanted to build a warrior of himself so to speak. This meant being the best version of himself, and continually challenging and improving throughout. Click here to read Dale’s transformation story.

I Wanted To Be The Best Version Of Me

For Carina, wanting to give her future children the best start to life was the motivation she needed to take her own health seriously. Now, she can’t imagine living any other way. Click here to read Carina’s transformation story

Keep up to date with Carina’s health and fitness journey on Instagram: @theneverendingfitnessstory

I Lost 20kg & Went Down 3 Shirt Sizes In 12 Weeks

Aaron wasn’t happy with the way he looked, & when asked to be best man for a wedding he knew it was time to do something about it. Click here to read Aaron’s transformation story

I Lost 18kg & Lowered My Heart Disease Risk

I have a heart condition, and with a history of heart disease deaths within my family, I wanted to lose the weight to reduce the factors which may cause the risk of heart disease to spike. Click here to read Alan’s transformation story

‘I Learned How Strong I Could Really Be..’

The most unexpected thing Johnny learnt about himself was realising how strong his body was with the right food and training. Next up for him was to continue to grow in strength but also reduce body fat — Focusing on his health was a personal commitment Johnny made to himself. Click here to read Johnny’s transformation story.

Want to be featured in our next customer profile? Click here to get in touch!

My Muscle Chef provides the best tasting muscle building and weight loss meals available on the market, with convenient home delivery. Order yours today!

--

--