25 Winning Facebook Ad Copies

Get your creative juices flowing

Steve Liu
On Advertising
3 min readSep 8, 2016

--

Quick Intro

Hey everyone, Steve co-founder of flobox.io (sign up for the free beta: www.flobox.io) here again comin’ at ya with my top 25 favourite ad copies that I’ve seen.

I complied this list with my good friend and rock-star digital marketer Rockson Chan. We dug through over 300 ad copies to drill them down to 25. Although some ads aren't 100% perfect, they still present a good guide on what a nice Facebook ad should look like. Thank me later.

I am also creating a Facebook group for anyone interested in eCommerce/ startups and Facebook marketing. Join here.

A few more articles for you guys:

#1 NIKE ID

#2 GODADDY

#3 FINAL FANTASY XIV

#4 NIKE WOMEN

#5 MEET LIMA

#6 SLICK CASE

#7 NIKE FOOTBALL

#8 INVISION

#9 BUSINESS AT AMERICAN

#10 GOLDBELY

#11 SQUARE

#12 OLLIO DEVICES

#13 AMAZON.COM

#14 SURVEYMONKEY

#15 FLIPKART

#16 EVE ONLINE

#17 MARKETO

#18 ASUS

#19 THE NEW YORK TIMES

#20 DELL

#21 NEW BALANCE BASEBALL

#22 GROUPON

#23 GOPRO

#24 PACT COFFEE

#25 DRIVE WITH UBER

--

--

Steve Liu
On Advertising

University of NSW | Student | Startups | A couple of friends and I built a drag and drop ads tool for FB & Twitter. Sign up to the beta: http://www.flobox.io