Playing with the lightbox

Episode 108–28.09.16

Pietro De Grandi
One Shot a Day
1 min readSep 29, 2016

--

You can follow the project on telegram → https://telegram.me/oneshotaday

Today I’ve worked really hard. That’s good for me. Not that good for this project. When I realized that the daily photo was still missing (around 10 pm) I choose to take out my wonderful home-made lightbox and shot random stuff.

Trento, 28.09.2016

I’ve picked just one photo, they are not really interesting, as you can imagine, so one is enough. Maybe next time I should experiment something more “extreme” with this tool.

It’s quite interesting to observe that the lightbox is still in one piece after 10 days from the creation. Bravo to me!

That’s it for today, hope you enjoyed! See you tomorrow!
Every day I post at least one photo from my life. Here’s why.

Previous | Next

Discover all the episodes here!

Follow me on Instagram:

--

--