Collaboration

An Open Letter to One of My Fascinated Readers

Response to Tessa Schlesinger, who wants to know more about my background

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
Readers Hope
Published in
8 min readMar 21, 2021

--

Photo by Jon Tyson on Unsplash

Tessa asserts “I have researched this guy thoroughly.”

Context.

I normally don’t write these types of stories. This is an exception. I write about leadership, technology, health, self-improvement, mental health, lifestyle, and cognitive science topics on Euphoria.

This letter is a kind response to Tessa Schlesinger, who left a message about me on a curated masterpiece penned by Dew Langrial, a top writer and senior editor of ILLUMINATION and ILLUMINATION-Curated, which together support over 16,000 Medium writers and thousands of Medium readers.

I have no connection with Tessa so far, and I have had no conversations on Medium or on social networks with her. She, however, has left a few comments about me in articles. Tessa asserts that “I have researched this guy thoroughly.”

Even though Tessa criticizes me and attempts to dent my reputation by calling my leadership a “con”, I take this as feedback and an information request. Hence I am sending this post based on her public comment.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
Readers Hope

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com