EROTICA / THAT FEELING WHEN YOU JUST CAN’T GET ENOUGH

And Now There’s a Third

Novella: The Lake (Part Two)

Kaia Bell
Erotica
Published in
11 min readMay 16, 2021

--

Licensed from DepositPhotos

This is the second part of an explicit novella called The Lake. For Part One, click here.

I cling to Jake’s neck, drowsy from the late afternoon sun as he tows me through the water. His strong body flexes under the surface as he swims, water swirling between my thighs and brushing against my swollen folds.

I feel drugged and dazed, every inch of my skin pulsing with the desire. I can still feel their cocks inside me, a persistent throbbing in the deepest center of my core. And I want more. I want the pleasure-pain of a cock in my ass, pumping roughly as another squeezes into my pussy, the two of them stretching me to my limit.

I want to lose myself in the fog of their raw, masculine aggression, a cock in my mouth so thick and hard it cuts off my breath, pumping to release down my throat.

I want to be overwhelmed by these men, used for their pleasure as I take my own.

When we reach the shore, Jake helps me out and shakes out a towel, draping it over my shoulders before climbing up the steps to the dock to gather our clothes. Lucas smiles at me as he sweeps the water from his blond hair and rises from the lake like…

--

--

Kaia Bell
Erotica

Sex, history, and erotica with a touch of deeply felt kink. Site: kaiabell.com