EROTICA / A GENERAL OVERABUNDANCE OF PENETRATION

You Want More? Good Girl.

Novella: The Lake (Part Three)

Kaia Bell
Erotica
Published in
11 min readMay 19, 2021

--

Licensed from DepositPhotos

This is the third part of an explicit novella called The Lake. For Part One, click here. Though, honestly, you can probably read all of these parts on their own, too.

One delicious hamburger and a bowl of Greek salad later, I’m stretched out on the sofa, back in my sundress. I’m leaning against Lucas’ chest with both of his arms around me. Jake has my legs draped across his lap as he chats with Mike, who’s seated in an adjacent armchair, sipping his beer. Even though we’ve taken a break to indulge in some delicious food, he still has the look in his eyes, like he can’t wait to tear my clothes off of me.

Jake runs his hand from my knee to my bare foot, cupping my instep. It’s relaxing and I’m drowsy, exhausted from a day of sun and sex. As Jake begins to massage my foot, I feel Lucas stroke my hair as he guides my head to his lap, like he knows I need to nap.

Everything about this day is so surreal. I never imagined a skinny dip would lead to sex with three men, each gorgeous in his own way, and as exhausted as I am, my body is humming with excitement, my clit throbbing and my skin sensitive to every touch.

--

--

Kaia Bell
Erotica

Sex, history, and erotica with a touch of deeply felt kink. Site: kaiabell.com