Re Human Day 117

Valentin Perez
Re Human
Published in
2 min readJan 12, 2019

We are what we repeatedly do. I’m re-inventing myself by improving in 15 areas at a time.

This post is part of my Re Human project.

Daily Habits

Books: Continued reading The Master Switch. One note from today:

The power of prototypes is not in their functionality but in the imagination they enable.

Meditation: did 15minutes in the morning.

Digital Drawing: Continued drawing from the Gal Shir Melody video.

Re Human Extended Activity: Practiced Graphic Design.

Been working on a new iteration of my startup, so today I spent a good amount of time doing graphic design in the morning. At night I also did some. Been working on Figma and it’s great to collaborate on and share designs.

Writing: This post and a daily thought.

Piano: Had to reset my Flowkey password because their social login still wasn’t working. Practiced comptine d’un autre été.

Fitness: Practiced my handstand push-ups, pull-ups, human flag, abs.

Soccer trick juggling: Did a max of 3 around the worlds in a row.

Random Surprise

Idea to ponder:

the harder the conversation is, the more needed it is

Read the next post. Read the previous post.

See stories on my @re.human instagram.

Receive a free weekly present of the best content I’ve ever found, here 🎁.

--

--

Valentin Perez
Re Human

Co-Founder of learnmonthly.com. I love to understand to create to understand. Learning 15 skills every week. valentinperez.com