Re Human Day 135

Valentin Perez
Re Human
Published in
2 min readJan 30, 2019

We are what we repeatedly do. I’m re-inventing myself by improving in 15 areas at a time.

This post is part of my Re Human project.

Daily Habits

Books: Today I started I am Malala. Some learnings from today:

Malala’s love for education seems to be hugely influenced by her dad.

Meditation: did 20minutes in the morning.

Digital Drawing: Watched a lesson from the Udemy character drawing course on drawing Chest, Abdomen, and Pelvis forms.

Re Human Extended Activity: On Tuesdays, I’m a Music Producer.

Today I practiced again on making beats with instruments and not loops.

Then I watched this Andrew Huang video:

Writing: This post, code, and a systematized creativity dump on ideas to make unique music.

Piano: Today I finished this video (tried following along):

Then I started watching this video (really liking this guy’s channel):

Fitness: Today I practiced handstands, triceps, jumping squats, and abs.

Soccer trick juggling: Practiced hop the world. Today I did not get hop the world more than once in a row.

Random Surprise

Somehow got Symbol to be featured on Product Hunt’s homepage tomorrow, check it out here: https://www.producthunt.com/posts/symbol

Read the next post. Read the previous post.

See stories on my @re.human instagram.

Receive a free weekly present of the best content I’ve ever found, here 🎁.

--

--

Valentin Perez
Re Human

Co-Founder of learnmonthly.com. I love to understand to create to understand. Learning 15 skills every week. valentinperez.com