Re Human Day 136

Valentin Perez
Re Human
Published in
2 min readJan 31, 2019

We are what we repeatedly do. I’m re-inventing myself by improving in 15 areas at a time.

This post is part of my Re Human project.

Daily Habits

Books: Today I continued I am Malala. Some learnings from today:

Malala prayed to god: “God, give me strength and courage. And Make me perfect. Because I want to make this world perfect”.

Meditation: did 20minutes in the afternoon.

Digital Drawing: Watched two lessons from the Udemy character drawing course.

Drawing the arms and legs forms.
Drawing hand forms.

Re Human Extended Activity: On Wednesdays, I’m a Salsa Dancer.

Writing: This post, code, and a systematized creativity dump on ways to ideas for tools to manipulate music.

Piano: Today I finished this video, and was able to follow along and improvise with chords, which felt really cool:

Fitness: Today I experimented with working out in the morning before work!

Worked out with my friend Adrian. We did pull-ups, biceps, abs, clapping push-ups, jumping squats.

Soccer trick juggling: Practiced hop the world.

Random Surprise

Some friends were asking, so I made an example template for my Notion “Intentional Relationship Aid”! You can see how it works and get the code for the formulas here.

Read the next post. Read the previous post.

See stories on my @re.human instagram.

Receive a free weekly present of the best content I’ve ever found, here 🎁.

--

--

Valentin Perez
Re Human

Co-Founder of learnmonthly.com. I love to understand to create to understand. Learning 15 skills every week. valentinperez.com