Mental Health

Here’s How I Train My Brain Daily for Mental Clarity and Intellectual Productivity.

I introduce a conceptual and practical system I developed decades ago and use it for my mental growth daily as an example.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
EUPHORIA
Published in
13 min readDec 10, 2022

--

Non-members can read this important story via my friend link.

Friend Links to My Sample Boosted Stories for Non-Members of Medium.

The author created the image using PicSo AI software with permission from the vendor.

2024 Update

Here is how Google indexed this critical story for society, hitting the first page with keywords.

Dear Readers,

Having a strong interest in the brain and mind connection since my childhood, I developed a system with unique tools leveraging scientific breakthroughs during my studies, conducting experimentations, and emulating experiences of successful people in my circles.

This story gives a high-level picture of this bespoke system, hoping it might inform and inspire some readers with some takeaway points. Creating a customized mind gym has been one of the best personal and professional…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com