15 Thoughts While I’m Going Down On Emily

Am I Really Thinking About Her Nail Color?

Chloe Simpson
Sex and Satire
2 min readApr 27, 2020

--

Photo by cottonbro from Pexels
  1. How do guys manage to take off my jeans? Pulling these jeans off these thighs is more exhausting than my entire day! God, I hate these jeans!
  2. These toned muscles! I should be hitting the gym more often.
  3. Chloe, Concentrate! What do you think you’re doing? Scrolling through Insta?
  4. This panty is soaked. I bet she’s wetter than me! Am I that good? Or wait, No!
  5. Let’s give it an exciting start! I’ll just pull that red panty off in a flash.
  6. Oh! Not a single strand down here. You go, girl!
  7. Up and Down! In and Out! Circular! Oh Yeah, I know it all Babe.
  8. She isn’t looking here! I’m digging my tongue here and she doesn’t even look here?
  9. Where do I look?
  10. Oh, she’s still wearing her bra! What the hell, Chloe? Unhook it for her! Show some love!
  11. Wow! I can’t imagine myself not looking slutty in every top if I had those!
  12. I want to lick and suck on those hard nipples! But I guess, she doesn’t want my tongue to stop. I’ll not stop, happy? It is sweet actually! Do I want to stop?
  13. Oh, fingers! If not lick, let me flick them. They deserve attention too! I’m not some noob guy, that I don’t even know this!
  14. Girl, I’m done here! Adios, sweet pussy!
  15. Hey, let’s switch places, shall we?

Wait, did I shower today?

Follow Chloe Simpson for more stories and secrets! Do share your reactions, experiences, and expectations with me on simpson.chloe.cs@gmail.com

--

--

Chloe Simpson
Sex and Satire

I write about sex and other "girl stuff" which you're not allowed to know. I also know JS, which you don’t. Discuss juicy stories at: simpson.chloe.cs@gmail.com