The Sex Context: The Sucking Sale

Stock photo flash fiction

Kiki Wellington
Sex…With a Side of Quirk

--

Photo by everett225 on DepositPhotos

“Miss Davis, I’m just going to put a little handful of dirt on the carpet to show you how this new model vacuum works.”

“Why yes, of course, Mr. Anderton.”

“So you turn it on like this and the suction begins and cleans the dirt right on up.”

“I love suction! And your strokes are amazing.”

“This model is a hit with the ladies for sure.”

“I’ll take it!”

“Wonderful! This one is just a demo, so I’ll have to bring you a brand new one from the store tomorrow.”

“I have a better idea, Mr. Anderton. Why don’t you come around tonight and you can show me more of your strokes, and I’ll show you my suction.”

“I think you have yourself a deal, Miss Davis!”

More from Kiki Wellington:

--

--